Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this crew chief:
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)
Series:       Year:       Action:      

Mark Janes-O'Rourke

Crew chief stats



Camping World Truck Series Crew Chief Statistics

Click on the Year to see the standings for that year.
Click on the number of Races to see individual races for that year.
(Data may be incomplete)

Camping World Truck Series

View Mark Janes-O'Rourke's Camping World Truck Series results by track

2010Angela Cope 1000020006,85011132.030.01105.20
2010Jerick Johnson 1000013509,1008035.027.0072.00
2010Brian Weber 20000153014,84012135.029.51153.60
2011Chris Lafferty 10000209,1268036.036.002.00
2 years50000490039,916 34.630.42332.8