Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this crew chief:
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)
Series:       Year:       Action:      

John Sarppraicone

Crew chief stats



Camping World Truck Series Crew Chief Statistics

Click on the Year to see the standings for that year.
Click on the number of Races to see individual races for that year.
(Data may be incomplete)

Camping World Truck Series

View John Sarppraicone's Camping World Truck Series results by track

2009John Jackson 2000021017,1795024.033.5019.10
2009Michelle Theriault 10000207,8736828.036.001.80
1 year3000023025,052 25.334.3020.9