Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this crew chief:
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)  
Page Sponsorship ($10)
Series:       Year:       Action:      

Harold Gaulding, Jr.

Crew chief stats



Camping World Truck Series Crew Chief Statistics

Click on the Year to see the standings for that year.
Click on the number of Races to see individual races for that year.
(Data may be incomplete)

Camping World Truck Series

View Harold Gaulding, Jr.'s Camping World Truck Series results by track

2009Wayne Edwards 200007024,1652833.535.0014.50
2009Chris Fontaine 10000408,2183331.036.006.00
2009Marc Mitchell 1000011010,4304426.031.0016.50
2009Ryan Sieg 1000012107,5052916.034.0063.60
2009Nick Tucker 100009010,4553027.032.0018.00
1 year60000152060,773 27.833.80118.60