Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random

ACT Late Model Tour

The American Canadian Tour was formed after the demise of the NASCAR North Tour which lost its NASCAR sanction at the end of the 1985 season. In 1992, the ACT Late Model International Sportsman Series was created.

The ACT Late Model Tour was known as the Late Model Sportsman International Series (1992-1993), the Sunoco Regional Series, Central Division (1994), the Late Model Sportsman Series (1995-1996 and 1999-2000), the Texaco/Havoline Late Model Series (1997-1998), the Dodge Tour (2001-2004), and its current name since 2005.

Click on the Year to see detailed race results and standings for that year (2006-present only).


YearChampionRookie of the Year
2015 ? ?
2014 Joey Polewarczyk, Jr. Brandon Atkins
2013 Wayne Helliwell, Jr. Bobby Therrien
2012 Wayne Helliwell, Jr. Jimmy Hebert
2011 Brian Hoar Ben Ashline
2010 Brian Hoar Brad Babb
2009 Brian Hoar Joey Doiron
2008 Patrick Laperle Nick Sweet
2007 Jean-Paul Cyr none
2006 Jean-Paul Cyr Mark Anzalone, Jr.
2005 Jean-Paul Cyr Scott Payea
2004 Jean-Paul Cyr B.J. Piekarski
2003 Jean-Paul Cyr Roger Brown
2002 Phil Scott Ryan Moore
2001 Pete Fecteau Dave Wilcox
2000 Brian Hoar Jay Laquerre
1999 Brian Hoar Jamie Fisher
1998 Brian Hoar Billy Herring
1997 Brian Hoar Chris Fisher
1996 Jean-Paul Cyr Mark Eddy
1995 Lance Ferno Mike Bruno
1994 Jean-Paul Cyr Ron Weston
1993 Brian Hoar Jim Mason
1992 David Whitcomb Steve Renaudette